Photo

Jersey Raindrops

DSC_0125

There is a small park nearby of my residence and I am so fond of this particular tree in the corner of the street intersection. As I was riding my bike during hot mid-afternoon’s leisure, the sky began to drop soft raindrops. As I glanced around my surroundings to see what everyone was doing and to somewhat base my decision to ride away, I noticed how clear the raindrops were falling right in front of me. I took out my longer lens and snapped away. I’m glad I stayed. It was a peaceful environment and everyone stayed as well.

Leave a Reply

