Blog

Circa, My News App

People ask me where I get my daily news from? Other than my Morning Cup of Newsletters, I use an app called Circa. I check this app throughout the day.

— Save Time, Stay Informed

I love how this app pulls the most essential information from news stories and puts them in quick easy-to-read sections. In addition, readers can also flag a story line to follow if they sign up for an account. If you want to read the full version of a story, then you can always opt to go to the full stories linked off in the summaries. My take, is that this app is not THE app for the news-obsessed, but if you just want a daily digest, Circa is worth the read. Free, for iOS and Android devices.

Take a look:

Circa via igeeksblog
Circa via igeeksblog
Circa via igeeksblog
Circa via igeeksblog

Introducing Circa News for the iPhone (here)
Circa News Website (here)

Download (here)

Leave a Reply

