Blog · Skincare

Etude House Bubble Tea Sleeping Pack – Strawberry Review

I received this as a gift from a dear friend at work : )  And let me tell you, she CLEARLY knows me!!  My skin glows the following morning, trust me.

 

I always try to grab one little bubble because it carries more moisturizer. Make sure to crush it with the applicator.

 

The applicator is an amazing tool when getting product, since it scoops just the right amount of product to cover my entire face and neck. TIP, make sure to rub it into your face or you’ll have a sticky face!

I like that this contains strawberry extract, which helps with the vitality and moisture of your skin. Over time, I feel this mask benefits my dehydrated and dry skin! Especially during the winter months. Will have to see how it holds when the summer rolls around.

I really love using this when my skin needs a pick-me-up. It doesn’t clog my pores, which is great! Cute packaging and it smells really great, too. This was a gift, but you can get it here.

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

